Contraception: A Reference

Hello all,

Unfortunately, I don’t have time to write a whole blog post on this myself, but I wanted to pass along this WONDERFUL article about women in the Catholic Church and contraception.

I am attending NFP classes with my fiancé, so lots of my thoughts recently have been over the reason and logic behind the Church’s teaching on contraception. Once I am a little more clear in what I want to say, there will be a follow-up post (or 12) that will hopefully help explain what I feel on the issue.

For now, the link can be found here, and if that doesn’t work for you, copy and paste the following into your browser:

http://www.ncregister.com/blog/jennifer-fulwiler/

God bless you!

One thought on “Contraception: A Reference

Leave a Reply

